Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Eyfs Continuous Provision Plans

I've just completed what I call a Continuous Provision Plan for nappy changing and toileting routines. I wonder if people might like to have a look. This is in response to a thread started by Juddster on Longterm planning inviting us to share stock plans which I think is a great idea. I've put it in a new thread though because my long term plan is slightly different - in fact, I think lots of people use terms like continuous provision/long term planning but we are alll doing something different - does that make sense?? :o

Anyway I would be grateful for any feedback or constructive criticism - too much detail, not enough etc. as this is my first attempt

Many thanks

Hi,

That is fantastic, you must have spent ages! Would you mind if I used yours as a model for my setting? In my room, we have older children, so we would need to alter a lot of it, but I think the way you have set it out is very clear and would be helpful for all of us to use. Well done!

Regards

Lesley :o

Thanks everyone, I can't take all the credit though as Juddster put in the first request for sharing stock plans and posted one on Role Play and one on Snacktime. (sorry, haven't figured out how to do links yet but it's in this forum under Longterm planning)

Nappy changing is the first one I've done but I plan on doing some more - treasure baskets/heuristic play, songtime, storytime, allotments, playgroup etc.

If you think they're any good I'll post the rest as I do them and am more than happy for others to use and adapt them. I love looking at examples myself so if anyone else does some for other areas please post them to share

Many thanks :o