Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Where Do I Go From Here!

hey guys jus wanted no ur advice!!! i have been working as a nursery nurse at a nursery for 5 months now!!!im in pre school just feel like reali down!!like i try my hardest come in early when required never had a day off but nothings good enough!! there's always somrhing at work ready to knock u down neway manager was goin on at work about ppl talking about work on facebook which i didn't bt because my name was mentioned in a conversation on facebook she said in front of everyone at a staff meeting maria is talking about arguments felt so embarasd like she is trying to belittle me nd embarass me and like i dont know she never communicates with me reli well just through another staff member i just don't know what to do because shes gojng to be the manager now and im just being criticised and criticised all the time no matter what i do can never do right from wrong redi 2 walk out now!!!

from eclmmcca

hey guys jus wanted no ur advice!!! i have been working as a nursery nurse at a nursery for 5 months now!!!im in pre school just feel like reali down!!like i try my hardest come in early when required never had a day off but nothings good enough!! there's always somrhing at work ready to knock u down neway manager was goin on at work about ppl talking about work on facebook which i didn't bt because my name was mentioned in a conversation on facebook she said in front of everyone at a staff meeting maria is talking about arguments felt so embarasd like she is trying to belittle me nd embarass me and like i dont know she never communicates with me reli well just through another staff member i just don't know what to do because shes gojng to be the manager now and im just being criticised and criticised all the time no matter what i do can never do right from wrong redi 2 walk out now!!!

from eclmmcca