Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Bit Of Advice From You Wonderful People Would Be Great

Hello,

I come on here intermitantly now, just because i always seem too busy to get her nowadays.

anyway, but of background..... I have worked in a nurseries for 12 years now after gaining my NNEB, i then did my degree whilst working with children. i have been a manager of a setting for three years and i am now currently an assistant manager of another setting (have been there 18 months now), its a large chain and although i don't wish to slate it, i am having issues with my nursery.