Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Foundation Degree

I started mine in feb this year e123 and have found it very interesting!!! it's good fun but hard to get back into writing essays again after such a long time , i am starting e124 in oct 07 off we go again!!!!!!!!!!!! good luck to everyone who is starting their eca the final assignment :o

Thank you for the warm welcome. I am currently studying E123 and E124 which finish in October, when I start E115. I will be grateful of any help .

I started mine in feb this year e123 and have found it very interesting!!! it's good fun but hard to get back into writing essays again after such a long time , i am starting e124 in oct 07 off we go again!!!!!!!!!!!! good luck to everyone who is starting their eca the final assignment :o

I have just started my eca finding it hard to get motivated at moment though! xD

I finish my degree with the OU in October at times it has been hard but have really benefited from the course in my practice and beliefs if I can be of help to anyone doing E123 E124 e115 E215 E243 E230 or MU120 please feel free to message me. I was very lucky to get help and support from people on this site.

Hi and a warm welcome to the forum from me too :o

I completed the Foundation Degree with the OU in April this year and graduated in June.

I have done E123. E124, E243, E230, E115 and E215. I have been studying part-time with the OU since 2003 and must admit I have enjoyed this summer as it has been the first in four years without the need to tackle a TMA or ECA. However, I do miss studying and am returning to study KE312 in January 08 to top up my foundation degree to a BA. There is a possiblity that a further new level 3 course will be introduced in 2009 which will enable students to go to BA (Hons) in Early Years.