Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

E215

Hi there,

Hoping somebody can help me. I am resubmitting quite a bit of my evidence that I used for E115 as I work as a nanny I don't get that many pieces of good evidence and what I do have is within the 2 year time period. My question is to I have to redo the evidence cover sheets in my PEF? Also I have noticed that the ECA is broken down into where you get your marks and it is

EYCLO's 0%

part 2 45 %

part 3 55%

Why bother updating if you are only going to get marks if it is filled in correctly with at least one bit of current evidence in each section??

Thanks

Rapunzel

Hi there,

Hoping somebody can help me. I am resubmitting quite a bit of my evidence that I used for E115 as I work as a nanny I don't get that many pieces of good evidence and what I do have is within the 2 year time period. My question is to I have to redo the evidence cover sheets in my PEF? Also I have noticed that the ECA is broken down into where you get your marks and it is

EYCLO's 0%

part 2 45 %

part 3 55%

Why bother updating if you are only going to get marks if it is filled in correctly with at least one bit of current evidence in each section??

Thanks

Rapunzel

Hi

I don't know the official answer it's a while since I did E215 but evidence I re-used in E215 I did a new cover sheet. You also have to indicate on your E215 EYCLOs that it is evidence previously used by putting 'E115 V' in the evidence descriptions.

With regard to why bother updating for the ECA it's for our own personal and professional development but I know that after updating for the last EYCLO submission many people didn't update any further. There is so much to focus on with regard to parts one and two of the ECA it was nice not to have to worry about the EYCLO's!!