Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Fees Policy And Example Invoice

Gizzy,

Thought this might get lost in policies discussion.

Please find attached my Fees policy and then an example invoice which helps with calculations of funded /non funded sessions.

Peggy

Here is the example invoice, when opening it may ask questions it is ok to "enable" then any other boxes that appear just click ok.

Hope these are useful.

Peggy

Thank you Steve and yes, self taught on excel and all things computor. (blush, blush)

It has developed over the last 3 years. It certainly saves a lot of time as all the calculations are done by just entering the number of sessions per week section ( 1st 2 lots of figures)

I did post it once before on the discussion about top-ups.

Peggy

• 2 weeks later...

Thanks Peggy,

Sorry not to reply before but only just found it. Thanks for the fee policy , I will adapt it to suit our pre-school, we have just had someone who owes us a lot of money disapear, funny how suddenly she crosses the road, won't answer her mobile and is bad mouthing us. After all we did to try and help her :oxD:(

I can't open the invoice :( tried to open it the same way as the policy but it wouldn't.

Gizzy

Hi Steve

Sorry if this is a silly question!

When I click on the link I get this message:

The error returned was:

Sorry, some required files are missing, if you intended to view a topic, it's possible that it's been moved or deleted. Please go back and try again

Could that mean I do not have excel? I thought I had :o

Gizzy,

Hope steve can help you. Sorry to hear about your parent owing lots. You should consider going to "small claims court" procedure, sometimes the initial letter produces payment, especially if she/he is claiming tax credit for childcare :o .

I did this once many moons ago, and word soon got round that fees are as important as any other household bill.