Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Nvq3

Em1980

Hi this is my first ever post, so please be gentle. I am currently approaching the end of 3 years of studying my NVQ3. My college that I studied at 2 years ago seem unable to help me when asking for guidence on how to get it assessed. Has anyone ever been in a simular situation? If so can you please help. I really need it to be marked but have no idea on how to go about this. Any help or guidence on this matter will be very greatly appreciated.

Hi Em,

Don't worry about it being your first post: you did fine! :o

I'm not sure I understand the position you're in: have you not been registered with a college or training provider for your NVQ? Have you not had an assessor allocated to you during your studies?

When you studied at the college two years ago, was that to begin the NVQ, and you've just continued it on your own for another year?

Sorry about all the questions, but I need to understand what position you're in xD

Hi Em,

Don't worry about it being your first post: you did fine! :o

I'm not sure I understand the position you're in: have you not been registered with a college or training provider for your NVQ? Have you not had an assessor allocated to you during your studies?

When you studied at the college two years ago, was that to begin the NVQ, and you've just continued it on your own for another year?

Sorry about all the questions, but I need to understand what position you're in xD

Hi sorry it was a little vague.