Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Outdoor Planning

Hi, I am FS Manager at a school based FS unit. I am quite happy with what we do for our weekly indoor planning but was wondering what people do for outdoor, and if anyone had any formats they wanted to share. Outdoor provision is something i have been working on for around 3 years and just sont seem to be there yet. How do people make outdoors manageable? Do mose people have the majority of things out and just add weekly/daily or do people change all resources over?

Hi dizzydaisys,

I feel exactly the same as you! I'm in a school Nursery which shares it's outside area with Reception who use it differently than we do. We seem to be constantly trying to improve our area and never feeling we've got it quite right!