Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Space Activity Ideas - Q Pootle!

Hi all,

Not only am I new to this forum but I am also new to teaching!

I am currently teaching the topic 'Space' and wondered if anybody had any creative/good ideas/planning for this?

In particular, our book next week is Q Pootle 5! Has anyone ever used this book/got any ideas for activities?

In need of help!!

:o Tinky

Hi all,

Not only am I new to this forum but I am also new to teaching!

I am currently teaching the topic 'Space' and wondered if anybody had any creative/good ideas/planning for this?H

Hi I m in nursery but we have spent quite a few weeks 'doing' rockets and space, here are a few of the ideas -