Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Planning Help Needed!

Guest ShelleyT

Guest ShelleyT

I know that planning has been discussed over and over, but we had OfSTED a couple of weeks ago and one of our areas for development is to let the children make more decisions about their own learning. I have been teaching Reception for 5 years now, and have never been happy with our weekly planning but I just can't think of the best way to do it. If anyone has any suggestions, or examples of their planning that they are willing to share with me, I would REALLY appreciate it!!

THANK YOU!!!! x x x