Home
Forum
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Careplans

Hi

At our Pre-school we have been completing our local councils Quality Framework and this has highlighted the need for us to complete careplans for all our children.

Unfortunately, our mentor was unable to provide much assistance of where we could obtain a template, after spending quite a lot of time researching the only tempate we can find is the one in the Managing Medicines in Schools booklet which doesn't cover things like toileting, etc so not suitable.

Does anybody have a blank template, they could let me look at, to see if we can come up with a template for our setting.

Many thanks

Penny

Hi Penny and welcome to the forum! I'm not an expert I'm afraid but I'm sure you'll be inundated with templates before the evening's over..... :o

Hi Penny and welcome to the forum! I'm not an expert I'm afraid but I'm sure you'll be inundated with templates before the evening's over..... :o

I am taking by the lack of reply's that nobody else has been asked to do Careplans for their settings, I would appreciate if this is the case if you could let me know and I then have something to go back to our Mentor with as we are drawing our blank on this and she is unable to provide a template either!

Many thanks!