Home
Forum
Join Us
Articles
About Us
Tapestry

Courses and Events

TUESDAY 18TH JUNE 2019 FLOORBOOKS LIVE

In Courses and Events

Event Date: 18/06/19
Provider: Mindstretchers
Location: online

LIVE WEBINAR
 

Tuesday 18th June 2019 (10:00 BST) (9:00pm AEST) (5:00am EST)

Presented by Claire Warden

Motivational, clear and concise

Join Claire as she demonstrates in front of the camera how she sets up and uses a Floorbook

Claire will answer any questions you have on your own Floorbooks and you’ll have the opportunity to share your own experiences, techniques and stories with other webinar attendees.

 **FREE RECORDING**

Everyone who registers for the webinar will receive a recording within 24hrs of the broadcast, so if you can't attend the live webinar, you’ll be able to watch it at a time convenient to you.

For further details please follow this link




User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.