Jump to content

Courses and Events

Prevent Duty training

Date: Online, ongoing training

Location: Online training

Find out more...

Click & Swipe: Technology in the Early Years London Centre

Date: Tue 6th Dec 2016

Location: London

Find out more...

Don't throw away your old tights!

Date: Tue 6th Dec 2016

Location: Astwood, Bucks

Find out more...

Strategic Leadership of Outstanding Teaching in KS1 Northern Centre

Date: Wed 7th Dec 2016

Location: Huddersfield

Find out more...

Effective supervision and understanding others, including the practical development of coaching and mentoring skills

Date: Thu 8th Dec 2016

Location: London

Find out more...

Developing Quality Interactions in the EYFS Northern Centre

Date: Thu 8th Dec 2016

Location: Huddersfield

Find out more...

Making Sense of Maths in the EYFS London Centre

Date: Thu 8th Dec 2016

Location: London

Find out more...

Cultural Diversity in Early Years and Childcare Settings

Date: Tue 13th Dec 2016

Location: Astwood, Bucks

Find out more...

Thinking About the Needs of Children with SEND London Centre

Date: Tue 10th Jan 2017

Location: London

Find out more...

Leading Large or Complex EYFS Teams London Centre

Date: Fri 13th Jan 2017

Location: London

Find out more...

Exploring the Characteristics of Effective Learning in EYFS & Y1 London Centre

Date: Tue 17th Jan 2017

Location: London

Find out more...

Transformational Leadership of Large Teams / MATs London Centre

Date: Tue 17th Jan 2017

Location: London

Find out more...

Teaching Critical Skills in EYFS & Y1 London Centre

Date: Wed 18th Jan 2017

Location: London

Find out more...

Transformational Leadership of Large Teams / MATs Northern Centre

Date: Thu 19th Jan 2017

Location: Huddersfield

Find out more...

Click & Swipe: Technology in the Early Years Northern Centre

Date: Mon 23rd Jan 2017

Location: Huddersfield

Find out more...
Last Twenty Posts