Jump to content

Courses and Events

Listening, Talking and Minding the Gap: using the Early Years Pupil Premium to make a real difference: Helen Moylett

Date: Wed 30th Aug 2017

Location: St Nicholas Primary School Mill Lane, Cottesmore, Rutland, LE15 7DL

Find out more...

Planning in the moment; minimising time, maximizing impact

Date: Thu 7th Sep 2017

Location: Ann Bernadt Nursery School, Chandler Way, Peckham, SE15 6DT

Find out more...

Mindfulness and Meditation (Early Years)

Date: Thu 21st Sep 2017

Location: Ludwick Nursery School Holwell Rd Welwyn Garden City AL7 3RP

Find out more...

Talk for Maths Mastery: Maintaining the momentum of children's learning in continuous provision (Nursery – Year One).

Date: Wed 27th Sep 2017

Location: Prince Edward Primary School, Queen Mary Road, Sheffield, S2 1EE

Find out more...

Embracing Change - Working with Young People who have experienced Trauma, Separation and Loss

Date: Thu 28th Sep 2017

Location: Southampton

Find out more...

Mindfulness and Meditation KS1 and KS2

Date: Thu 28th Sep 2017

Location: Ludwick Nursery School Holwell Rd Welwyn Garden City AL7 3RP

Find out more...

Music Outdoors

Date: Sat 30th Sep 2017

Location: Appletree Nursery School, Milking Stile Lane, Lancaster, LA1 5QB

Find out more...

Good recruitment: How to Select and Induct Staff

Date: Mon 2nd Oct 2017

Location: Southampton

Find out more...

Incredible Years Facilitator Training and Supervision

Date: Wed 4th Oct 2017

Location: Southampton

Find out more...

Including Pupils with Autism

Date: Thu 5th Oct 2017

Location: Southampton

Find out more...

Introduction to Including Pupils with Autism

Date: Thu 5th Oct 2017

Location: Springwell School, Southampton

Find out more...

ITERS-R 1 day training

Date: Mon 9th Oct 2017

Location: Bedford

Find out more...

Role of the early years SENCo

Date: Wed 11th Oct 2017

Location: Southampton

Find out more...

Inspiration Forum - Mood Music: tuning into children’s feelings with voice, instruments, puppets and flexibility

Date: Wed 11th Oct 2017

Location: Slade Nursery School and Children’s Centre, Titup Hall Drive, Oxford, OX3 8QQ

Find out more...

Working with Children and Young People who have Attachment Difficulties

Date: Tue 17th Oct 2017

Location: Southampton

Find out more...
Last Twenty Posts